Faculty Resident Directors

The University of Hawai’i at Mānoa Study Abroad Center provides opportunities for UHM Faculty to teach and conduct research abroad as Faculty Resident Directors. Faculty participation across the Mānoa campus as Resident Directors is encouraged for faculty development and enrichment opportunities. Each year, the UHM Study Abroad Center calls for applications for Summer, Semester, and Year-long Resident Directorship appointments.

All Mānoa faculty members in Bargaining Unit 7 are eligible to apply [from Rank 3 to Rank 5 or permanent Instructors (2)].9/09  Faculty members who are on leave during the semester preceding the study abroad resident directorship are NOT eligible to apply. Resident Directors are appointed from UH-Mānoa, as the UHM Study Abroad Center is a Mānoa program.

While abroad, UHM Faculty and staff may purchase the Study Abroad Center Insurance Plan at $1.00 per day. The insurance plan covers the following:

  • Worldwide Travel Assistance
  • Medical or Surgical Expense Benefits
  • Emergency Medical Evacuation Benefits
  • Emergency Dental Expense Benefits
  • Reunification Benefits
  • Accidental Death and Dismemberment
  • Repatriation of Remains

For health insurance coverage overseas, faculty should check with their individual health insurance policies for details regarding applicability of benefits overseas.

For Fall and Spring Semesters, faculty salaries are paid by the appropriate departments. The Center provides lecturer replacement costs to departments when feasible. The Center provides all other costs related for faculty relocation abroad. For Summer programs, all faculty costs (teaching/relocation) are paid solely by the Center.

Faculty Brochure

Faculty Resident Director Responsibilities (Updated September 10, 2015)


Informational Sessions

Teaching and Researching Around the World: Could You be the next Resident Director?
Friday, September 8, 2017
11:30am-12:45pm
KUY 106 (Center for Teaching Excellence)


Directory of UHM Faculty Resident Directors

Every academic year, about 20 instructional faculty teaches/conducts research abroad in the summer, semester, and year-long programs through the University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa Study Abroad Center. Please see below for the list of appointed Faculty Resident Directors for each academic year.

NAME EMAIL/CONTACT PROGRAM/TERM
To be appointed Shanghai, CHINA
Fall 2017
Jonna Eagle
American Studies
jonnae@hawaii.edu
808.956.8247
London, ENGLAND
Fall 2017
Kara Miller
Theater and Dance
kara.miller@hawaii.edu
808.956.2596
Paris, FRANCE
Fall 2017
To be appointed Delhi, INDIA
Fall 2017
Eirik Saethre
Anthropology
saethre@hawaii.edu
808.956.3995
Florence, ITALY
Fall 2017
Mimi Sharma
Asian Studies
sharma@hawaii.edu Machida, JAPAN
Fall 2017
Paul Deering
Curriculum Studies
deering@hawaii.edu
808.956.9993
Seville, SPAIN
Fall 2017
To be appointed Shanghai, CHINA
Spring 2018
Anne Misawa
Academy for Creative Media
amisawa@hawaii.edu
808.956.5531
London, ENGLAND
Spring 2018
Elizabeth Colwill
American Studies
colwill@hawaii.edu
808.956.0752
Paris, FRANCE
Spring 2018
Kathryn Hoffmann
LLEA- French
hoffmann@hawaii.edu
808.956.5973
Florence, ITALY
Spring 2018
Wayne Iwaoka
Human Nutrition, Food and Animal Sciences
iwaoka@hawaii.edu Machida, JAPAN
Spring 2018
Marc Moody
School of Communications
mmoody@hawaii.edu
808.956.5590
Seville, SPAIN
Spring 2018
To be appointed Mendoza, ARGENTINA
Summer 2018
To be appointed Angers, FRANCE
Summer 2018
To be appointed Lille, FRANCE
Summer 2018
To be appointed Paris, FRANCE
Summer 2018
To be appointed Berlin, GERMANY
Summer 2018
To be appointed Dublin, IRELAND
Summer 2018
To be appointed Florence, ITALY
Summer 2018
To be appointed Kōbe, JAPAN
Summer 2018

Updated February 1, 2017

NAME EMAIL/CONTACT PROGRAM/TERM
N/A N/A Shanghai, CHINA
Fall 2016
Mark Branner
Theater and Dance
branner@hawaii.edu
808.956.2931
London, ENGLAND
Fall 2016
N/A N/A Paris, FRANCE
Fall 2016
Ned Bertz
History
bertz@hawaii.edu
808.956.6766
Delhi, INDIA
Fall 2016
Jane Moulin
Music
moulin@hawaii.edu
808.956.7707
Florence, ITALY
Fall 2016
N/A N/A Kōbe, JAPAN
Fall 2016
Andrew Wertheimer
Library and Information Science Program
808.956.5812 Machida, JAPAN
Fall 2016
N/A N/A Seville, SPAIN
Fall 2016
Kate Zhou
Political Science
katezhou@hawaii.edu
808.956.8777
Shanghai, CHINA
Spring 2017
W. Craig Howes
English
howes@hawaii.edu
808.956.3037
London, ENGLAND
Spring 2017
Glenn Man
English
gman@hawaii.edu
808.956.3034
Paris, FRANCE
Spring 2017
Shirley Daniel
Accounting
sdaniel@hawaii.edu
808.956.3249
Florence, ITALY
Spring 2017
N/A N/A Kōbe, JAPAN
Spring 2017
Petrice Flowers
Political Science
pflowers@hawaii.edu
808.956.8494
Machida, JAPAN
Spring 2017
Judith Mills Wong
Financial Economics and Institutions
jmills@hawaii.edu
808.956.8738
Seville, SPAIN
Spring 2017
N/A N/A Mendoza, ARGENTINA
Summer 2017
Jonathan Goldberg-Hiller
Political ScienceJacob Huss
Languages and Literature of Europe and Americas 
hiller@hawaii.edu 
808.956.8563jacob@hawaii.edu
808.956.4175
Annecy, FRANCE
Summer 2017
Soojin Jun
Human Nutrition, Food and Animal Sciences
soojin@hawaii.edu 
808.956.8283
Lille, FRANCE
Summer 2017
N/A N/A Paris, FRANCE
Summer 2017
Andrew Reilly
Family and Consumer Science
areilly@hawaii.edu
808.956.5061
Berlin, GERMANY
Summer 2017
John Casken
School of Nursing and Dental HygieneRobert Cooney
Office of Public Health Studies
casken@hawaii.edu
808.956.5750rvcooney@hawaii.edu
808.956.5775
Dublin, IRELAND
Summer 2017
Reece Jones
Geography
reecej@hawaii.edu
808.956.7683
Florence, ITALY
Summer 2017
Susan Hirate
East Asian Languages and Literatures
hirate@hawaii.edu Kōbe, JAPAN
Summer 2017
NAME EMAIL/CONTACT PROGRAM/TERM
N/A N/A Shanghai, CHINA
Fall 2015
Kathy Ferguson
Political Science / Women’s Studies
kferguso@hawaii.edu
808.956.6933
London, ENGLAND
Fall 2015
John Lynham
Economics
lynham@hawaii.edu
808.956.8280
Paris, FRANCE
Fall 2015
Richard Johnson
Curriculum Studies
rich@hawaii.edu
808.956.4414
Delhi, INDIA
Fall 2015
Kathryn Hoffmann
LLEA – French
hoffmann@hawaii.edu
808.956.5973
Florence, ITALY
Fall 2015
N/A N/A Kōbe, JAPAN
Fall 2015
Wayne Iwaoka (ret.)
HNFAS 
iwaoka@hawaii.edu Machida, JAPAN
Fall 2015
Fabio Lopez-Lazaro
History
fll@hawaii.edu
808.956.7149
Seville, SPAIN
Fall 2015
N/A N/A Shanghai, CHINA
Spring 2016
Marcus Daniel
History
marcusd@hawaii.edu
808.956.6770
London, ENGLAND
Spring 2016
Kieko Matteson
History
kieko.matteson@hawaii.edu
808.956.6757
Paris, FRANCE
Spring 2016
Veronica Bindi
Physics
bindi@hawaii.edu
808.956.2944
Florence, ITALY
Spring 2016
N/A N/A Kōbe, JAPAN
Spring 2016
Anne Freese (ret.)
Curriculum Studies
freese@hawaii.edu Machida, JAPAN
Spring 2016
Anne Shovic
HNFAS
shovic@hawaii.edu
808.956.3847
Seville, SPAIN
Spring 2016
N/A N/A Mendoza, ARGENTINA
Summer 2016
Joan Debrah
LLEA – French
joand@hawaii.edu
808.956.4179
Angers, FRANCE
Summer 2016
Soojin Jun
HNFAS
soojin@hawaii.edu
808.956.8283
Lille, FRANCE
Summer 2016
Matthew Lauzon
History
mlauzon@hawaii.edu
808.956.8541
Paris, FRANCE
Summer 2016
Loriena Yancura
Family and Consumer Sciences
loriena@hawaii.edu
808.956.2254
Berlin, GERMANY
Summer 2016
John Casken
Nursing
casken@hawaii.edu
808.956.5750
Dublin, IRELAND
Summer 2016
Maria Guerriero
Nursing
mariacg@hawaii.edu Florence, ITALY
Summer 2016
Petrice Flowers
Political Science
pflowers@hawaii.edu
808.956.8494
Kōbe, JAPAN
Summer 2016
NAME EMAIL/CONTACT PROGRAM/TERM
N/A N/A Shanghai, CHINA
Fall 2014
Krisnawati Suryanata
Geography
krisnawa@hawaii.edu
808.956.7348
London, ENGLAND
Fall 2014
Judith Mills Wong
Financial Economics and Institutions
jmills@hawaii.edu
808.956.8738
Paris, FRANCE
Fall 2014
Miriam Sharma
Asian Studies
sharma@hawaii.edu
808.956.2689
Delhi, INDIA
Fall 2014
Kristin McAndrews
English
mcandrew@hawaii.edu
808.956.3064
Florence, ITALY
Fall 2014
John Szostak
Art & Art History
szostak@hawaii.edu
808.956.8033
Kōbe, JAPAN
Fall 2014
N/A N/A Machida, JAPAN
Fall 2014
Reece Jones
Geography
reecej@hawaii.edu
808.956.7683
Seville, SPAIN
Fall 2014
Alison Conner
William S Richardson School of Law
aconner@hawaii.edu
808.956.6552
Shanghai, CHINA
Spring 2015
Cynthia Franklin
English
cfrankli@hawaii.edu
808.956.7844
London, ENGLAND
Spring 2015
Miriam Fuchs
English
miriam@hawaii.edu
808.956.7619
Paris, FRANCE
Spring 2015
N/A N/A Delhi, INDIA
Spring 2015
Marc Moody (Withdrew)
Communications
mmoody@hawaii.edu
808.956.5590
Florence, ITALY
Spring 2015
John Szostak
Art & Art History
szostak@hawaii.edu
808.956.8033
Kōbe, JAPAN
Spring 2015
N/A N/A Machida, JAPAN
Spring 2015
Paul Mitri
Theatre and Dance
mitri@hawaii.edu
808.956.8445
Seville, SPAIN
Spring 2015
Kyle van Duser
First Year Programs
duser@hawaii.edu
808.956.8626
Mendoza, ARGENTINA
Summer 2015
Monica Ghosh
Hamilton Library
monicag@hawaii.edu
808.956.2314
Hainan, CHINA
Summer 2015
Daniel Rubinoff
PEPS
rubinoff@hawaii.edu
808.956.8432
Annecy, FRANCE
Summer 2015
Jacob Huss
LLEA-French
jacob@hawaii.edu
808.956.4175
Annecy, FRANCE
Summer 2015
Anthony Kuh
Electrical Engineering
kuh@hawaii.edu
808.956.7527
Lille, FRANCE
Summer 2015
C. Manu Kaiama
Accountancy/Kamakakuokalani School of Hawaiian Studies
ckaiama@hawaii.edu
808.956.7300
Paris, FRANCE
Summer 2015
Andy Reilly
Family and Consumer Science
areilly@hawaii.edu
808.956.5061
Berlin, GERMANY
Summer 2015
John Casken
School of Nursing and Dental Hygiene
casken@hawaii.edu
808.956.5750
Dublin, IRELAND
Summer 2015
Brian Szuster
Geography
szuster@hawaii.edu
808.956.7345
Florence, ITALY
Summer 2015
Roderick Labrador
Ethnic Studies
labrador@hawaii.edu
808.956.6915
Kōbe, JAPAN
Summer 2015

 

NAME EMAIL PROGRAM/TERM
Mark Branner
Theatre & Dance
branner@hawaii.edu London, ENGLAND | Fall 2013
Glenn Man
English
gman@hawaii.edu Paris, FRANCE | Fall 2013
Ned Bertz
History
bertz@hawaii.edu Delhi, INDIA | Fall 2013
Anne Freese
Curriculum Studies
freese@hawaii.edu Florence, ITALY | Fall 2013
Wayne Iwaoka
Human Nutrition, Food
and Animal Sciences (retired)
iwaoka@hawaii.edu Machida, JAPAN | Fall 2013
James Frankel
Religion
jamesdf@hawaii.edu Seville, SPAIN | Fall 2013
Alison Conner
William S Richardson
School of Law
aconner@hawaii.edu Shanghai, CHINA | Spring 2014
Jonathan Okamura
Ethnic Studies
okamuraj@hawaii.edu London, ENGLAND | Spring 2014
Monique Chyba
Mathematics
chyba@hawaii.edu Paris, FRANCE | Spring 2014
Sarah Twomey
Curriculum Studies
twomey@hawaii.edu Florence, ITALY | Spring 2014
Wayne Iwaoka
Human Nutrition, Food
and Animal Sciences (retired)
iwaoka@hawaii.edu Machida, JAPAN | Spring 2014
Jane Moulin
Music
moulin@hawaii.edu Seville, SPAIN | Spring 2014
N/A N/A Mendoza, ARGENTINA | Summer 2014
Li “Julie” Jiang
EALL – Chinese
lijiang@hawaii.edu Hainan, CHINA | Summer 2014
Jacob Huss
LLEA – French
jacob@hawaii.edu Angers, FRANCE | Summer 2014
Phillip Ooi
Civil and Environmental Engineering
ooi@hawaii.edu Lille, FRANCE | Summer 2014
Jonathan Goldberg-Hiller
Political Science
hiller@hawaii.edu Paris, FRANCE | Summer 2014
N/A N/A Berlin, GERMANY | Summer 2014
Lois Yamauchi
Educational Psychology
yamauchi@hawaii.edu Florence, ITALY | Summer 2014
Susan Mikami
Pediatrics
susanhmikami@gmail.com Kōbe, JAPAN | Summer 2014
NAME EMAIL PROGRAM/TERM
John Rieder
English
rieder@hawaii.edu London, ENGLAND | Fall 2012
Sumner La Croix
Economics
lacroix@hawaii.edu Paris, FRANCE | Fall 2012
Brian Szuster
Geography
szuster@hawaii.edu Florence, ITALY | Fall 2012
Benito Quintana
LLEA – Spanish
benitoq@hawaii.edu Seville, SPAIN | Fall 2012
Hamid Pourjalali
Accountancy
hamid@hawaii.edu London, ENGLAND | Spring 2013
Mark Helbling
American Studies (retired)
helbling@hawaii.edu Paris, FRANCE | Spring 2013
Judith Kellogg
English
jkellogg@hawaii.edu Florence, ITALY | Spring 2013
Vina Lanzona
History
vlanzona@hawaii.edu Seville, SPAIN | Spring 2013
Julio Rodriguez
Center for Interpretation and
Translation Studies
juliocr@hawaii.edu Mendoza, ARGENTINA | Summer 2013
Yanli Luo
American Studies
yanliluo@hawaii.edu Hainan, CHINA | Summer 2013
Sarah Twomey
Curriculum Studies
twomey@hawaii.edu Annecy, FRANCE | Summer 2013
Samir Khanal
Molecular BioSciences and
BioEngineering
khanal@hawaii.edu Lille, FRANCE | Summer 2013
Reza Ghorbani
Mechanical Engineering
rezag@hawaii.edu Lille, FRANCE | Summer 2013
David McClain
Financial Economics and Institutions
mcclain@hawaii.edu Paris, FRANCE | Summer 2013
Lawrence Nitz
Political Science
lnitz@hawaii.edu Berlin, GERMANY | Summer 2013
Kyra Len
Pediatrics
kyra.len@kapiolani.org Florence, ITALY | Summer 2013
Karen Umemoto
Urban and Regional Planning
kumemoto@hawaii.edu Kōbe, JAPAN | Summer 2013
NAME EMAIL PROGRAM/TERM
Jon Goldberg-Hiller
Political Science
hiller@hawaii.edu London, ENGLAND | Fall 2011
Matthew Lauzon
History
mlauzon@hawaii.edu Paris, FRANCE | Fall 2011
Kathryn Hoffman
LLEA – French
hoffmann@hawaii.edu Florence, ITALY | Fall 2011
John Haig
EALL – Japanese (retired)
haig@hawaii.edu Machida, JAPAN | Fall 2011
Wayne Iwaoka
Human Nutrition, Food and Animal
Sciences
iwaoka@hawaii.edu Seville, SPAIN | Fall 2011
Miriam Sharma
Asian Studies
sharma@hawaii.edu London, ENGLAND | Spring 2012
Stacy Jørgensen
Geography
jorgy@hawaii.edu Paris, FRANCE | Spring 2012
Kristin McAndrews
English
mcandrew@hawaii.edu Florence, ITALY | Spring 2012
John Haig
EALL – Japanese (retired)
haig@hawaii.edu Machida, JAPAN | Spring 2012
Elisa Joy White
Ethnic Studies
ejwhite@hawaii.edu Seville, SPAIN | Spring 2012
Tony Torralba
Education
torralba@hawaii.edu Mendoza, ARGENTINA | Summer 2012
Aaron Creller
Philosophy
creller@hawaii.edu Hainan, CHINA | Summer 2012
Petrice Flowers
Political Science
pflowers@hawaii.edu Copenhagen, DENMARK | Summer 2012
Jacob Huss
LLEA – French
jacob@hawaii.edu Angers, FRANCE | Summer 2012
Reza Ghorbani
Mechanical Engineering
rezag@hawaii.edu Lille, FRANCE | Summer 2012
Tom Brislin
Academy for Creative Media
tbrislin@hawaii.edu Paris, FRANCE | Summer 2012
Dr. Gertraud Maskarinec
UH Cancer Center
gertraud@hawaii.edu Berlin, GERMANY | Summer 2012
James Marsh
Shidler College of Business,
Financial Economics and Institutions
barney@hawaii.edu Berlin, GERMANY | Summer 2012
Anne Freese
Education
freese@hawaii.edu Florence, ITALY | Summer 2012
Aya Kimura
Women’s Studies
kimuraa@hawaii.edu Kōbe, JAPAN | Summer 2012
NAME PROGRAM/TERM
Subramanian Shankar
English
London, ENGLAND | Fall 2010
Noel Kent
Ethnic Studies
Paris, FRANCE | Fall 2010
Giovanni Vitiello
EALL – Chinese
Florence, ITALY | Fall 2010
Petrice Flowers
Political Science
Kōbe, JAPAN | Fall 2010
Joel Cohn
EALL – Japanese
Machida, JAPAN | Fall 2010
Eric Thau
LLEA – Spanish
Seville, SPAIN | Fall 2010
Gay Sibley
English
London, ENGLAND | Spring 2011
Glenn Man
English
Paris, FRANCE | Spring 2011
Sarah Twomey
Curriculum Studies
Florence, ITALY | Spring 2011
Petrice Flowers
Political Science
Kōbe, JAPAN | Spring 2011
Joel Cohn
EALL – Japanese
Machida, JAPAN | Spring 2011
Aránzazu Ascunce
LLEA – Spanish
Seville, SPAIN | Spring 2011
Dana Davidson
Family and Consumer Sciences
Mendoza, ARGENTINA | Summer 2011
Aaron Creller
Philosophy
Hainan, CHINA | Summer 2011
Robert Boller
Communicology
Copenhagen, DENMARK | Summer 2011
Tom Brislin
Academy for Creative Media
Annecy, FRANCE | Summer 2011
Reza Ghorbani
Mechanical Engineering
Lille, FRANCE | Summer 2011
Samir Khanal
Molecular Biosciences
Paris, FRANCE | Summer 2011
Markus Wessendorf
Theater/Dance
Berlin, GERMANY | Summer 2011
Andrew Reilly
APDM
Berlin, GERMANY | Summer 2011
Monique Chyba
Mathematics
Florence, ITALY | Summer 2011
Phillip Ooi
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Kōbe, JAPAN | Summer 2011
NAME PROGRAM/TERM
Judith Kellogg
English
London, ENGLAND | Fall 2009
Miriam Fuchs
English
Paris, FRANCE | Fall 2009
Jane Moulin
Music
Florence, ITALY | Fall 2009
Mari Yoshihara
American Studies
Machida, JAPAN | Fall 2009
Vina Lanzona
History
Seville, SPAIN | Fall 2009
Marcus Daniel
History
London, ENGLAND | Spring 2010
Denise Konan
Economics
Paris, FRANCE | Spring 2010
Joseph O’Mealy
English
Florence, ITALY | Spring 2010
Mari Yoshihara
American Studies
Machida, JAPAN | Spring 2010
Theo Gonsalves
American Studies
Seville, SPAIN | Spring 2010
Spencer Reemelin
LLEA – Spanish
Mendoza, ARGENTINA | Summer 2010
Tao-Chung Yao
EALL – Chinese
Hainan, CHINA | Summer 2010
Terry Hunt
Anthropology
Rapa Nui, CHILE | Summer 2010
Dana Davidson
Family & Consumer Sciences
Angers, FRANCE | Summer 2010
Jacob Huss
LLEA – French
Angers, FRANCE | Summer 2010
Reza Ghorbani
Mechanical Engineering
Lille, FRANCE | Summer 2010
Darin Payne
English
Paris, FRANCE | Summer 2010
Tom Brislin
Academy for Creative Media
Berlin, GERMANY | Summer 2010
Denise Antolini
Law
Florence, ITALY | Summer 2010
John Haig
EALL – Japanese
Kōbe, JAPAN | Summer 2010
James Brown
LLEA – Russian
Vladivostok, RUSSIA | Summer 2010
NAME PROGRAM/TERM
Jonathan Okamura
Ethnic Studies
London, ENGLAND | Fall 2008
Glenn Man
English
Paris, FRANCE | Fall 2008
John Rieder
English
Florence, ITALY | Fall 2008
John Haig
EALL – Japanese
Machida, JAPAN | Fall 2008
Rebecca Knuth
Library/Info Science
London, ENGLAND | Spring 2009
Mark Helbling
American Studies
Paris, FRANCE | Spring 2009
Cristina Bacchilega
English
Florence, ITALY | Spring 2009
John Haig
EALL – Japanese
Machida, JAPAN | Spring 2009
Pauline Sheldon
Travel Industry Management
Seville, SPAIN | Spring 2009
Spencer Reemelin
LLEA – Spanish
Mendoza, ARGENTINA | Summer 2009
Tao-Chung Yao
EALL – Chinese
Hainan, CHINA | Summer 2009
Terry Hunt
Anthropology
Rapa Nui, CHILE | Summer 2009
Joan Debrah
LLEA – French
Annecy, FRANCE | Summer 2009
Reza Ghorbani
Mechanical Engineering
Lille, FRANCE | Summer 2009
Jonathan Goldberg-Hiller
Political Science
Paris, FRANCE | Summer 2009
Tom Brislin
Academy for Creative Media
Berlin, GERMANY | Summer 2009
Peter Leong
Education
Florence, ITALY | Summer 2009
James Brown
LLEA – Russian
Vladivostok, RUSSIA | Summer 2009
NAME PROGRAM/TERM
Rebecca Knuth
Library/Info Science
London, ENGLAND | Fall 2007
Gay Sibley
English
Florence, ITALY | Fall 2007
Patrick Woo
EALL – Japanese
Machida, JAPAN | Fall 2007
Robert Hughes
English
London, ENGLAND | Spring 2008
Kristin McAndrews
English
Paris, FRANCE | Spring 2008
Giovanni Vitiello
EALL – Chinese
Florence, ITALY | Spring 2008
Patrick Woo
EALL – Japanese
Machida, JAPAN | Spring 2008
Wayne Iwaoka
Human Nutrition, Food and Animal Sciences
Seville, SPAIN | Spring 2008
Tao-Chung Yao
EALL – Chinese
Hainan, CHINA | Summer 2008
Terry Hunt
Anthropology
Rapa Nui, CHILE | Summer 2008
Mark Helbling
American Studies
Angers, FRANCE | Summer 2008
Geoffrey White
Political Science
Paris, FRANCE | Summer 2008
Markus Wessendorf
Theater/Dance
Berlin, GERMANY | Summer 2008
Tamara Albertini
Philosophy
Florence, ITALY | Summer 2008
John Haig
EALL – Japanese
Kobe, JAPAN | Summer 2008
Patricia Polansky
Hamilton Library
Vladivostok, RUSSIA | Summer 2008
NAME PROGRAM/TERM
Kem Lowry
Urban and Regional Planning
London, ENGLAND | Fall 2006
Graham Parkes
Philosophy
Paris, FRANCE | Fall 2006
Terry Hunt
Anthropology
Florence, ITALY | Fall 2006
John Haig
EALL – Japanese
Kobe, JAPAN | Fall 2006
Gladys Nakahara
EALL – Japanese
Machida, JAPAN | Fall 2006
Mire Koikari
Women’s Studies
London, ENGLAND | Spring 2007
Lee Siegel
Religion
Paris, FRANCE | Spring 2007
Denise Antolini
Law
Florence, ITALY | Spring 2007
John Haig
EALL – Japanese
Kobe, JAPAN | Spring 2007
Gladys Nakahara
EALL – Japanese
Machida, JAPAN | Spring 2007
Lawrence Nitz
Political Science
Seville, SPAIN | Spring 2007
Noel Kent
Ethnic Studies
Mendoza, ARGENTINA | Summer 2007
Tao-Chung Yao
EALL – Chinese
Hainan, CHINA | Summer 2007
Terry Hunt
Anthropology
Rapa Nui, CHILE | Summer 2007
Jennifer Engels
Geology and Geophysics
Annecy, FRANCE | Summer 2007
Jonathan Goldberg-Hiller
Political Science
Paris, FRANCE | Summer 2007
Naomi Losch
IPLL
Tahiti, FRENCH POLYNESIA | Summer 2007
Paul Lyons
English
Tahiti, FRENCH POLYNESIA | Summer 2007
John Zuern
English
Berlin, GERMANY | Summer 2007
Robert Sullivan
English
Florence, ITALY | Summer 2007
William Albritton
ICS
Kobe, JAPAN | Summer 2007
James Brown
LLEA – Russian
Vladivostok, RUSSIA | Summer 2007

Top