Personnel

Contents
  1. The SAC Team

 

MAILING ADDRESS PHONE/FAX SOCIAL MEDIA
University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
Study Abroad Center
1890 East-West Road
Moore Hall 115
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808.956.5143 or 808.956.6958
Fax: 808.956.9319

Socialize with us!

Facebook: uhmstudyabroad
Twitter: uhmstudyabroad
Pinterest: uhmstudyabroad
Instagram: uhmstudyabroad


Office hours: weekdays, 9:00-4:30; closed on weekends, and Federal and State holidays

The SAC Team

NAME ALUMNUS/ALUMNA OF ADVISOR FOR
Sarita Rai, PhD
Director
sarita@hawaii.edu
 – Independent Self-Designed
Vanessa Chong
Study Abroad Advisor
vchong@hawaii.edu
Annecy, Seville Semester Programs
Florence, Rome, “Three Cities”, Seville, Shanghai

Summer Programs
Annecy, Berlin, Mendoza, Seville

 Daisy Isla
Academic Support Specialist 
daisyj@hawaii.edu
 –
Max Lee
Study Abroad Advisor
maxl@hawaii.edu
Angers, Berlin, Mendoza, Paris Semester/Year Programs
Adelaide, Kōbe, Machida, Paris

Summer Programs
Angers, Hainan, Kōbe, Lille, Paris

Yayoi Marshall
Fiscal Support Specialist
yayoik@hawaii.edu
 –  –
Lentina Villa
Academic Support Specialist
lentina@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.956.2138
Location: Maile East B 120
Hours: 9:00am-1:00pm
London Faculty-Sponsored Study Tours (FaSST)
Allison Yap
Study Abroad Advisor
yap@hawaii.edu
London Semester Programs
Copenhagen, Delhi, London, Stockholm

Summer Programs
Copenhagen, Dublin, Florence

 

Top